Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Taylor

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria Ramos

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been to more funerals than I would've liked in the past 2 years! People creating Go Fund Me pages to cover funeral expenses. And, that had me thinking about my own funeral costs, since I have no Life insurance and don't want to leave my son/family with an expense. So, I reached out to Greg Taylor, State Farm, to get me covered with L.I.. Greg was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We did the interview over the phone. He emailed documents to sign, I sent them back, and now, I'm covered. Quick and easy! I highly recommend Greg Taylor and State Farm."

Marie Bishop

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg knows insurance and how to protect my family. Everyone that works in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They answer all my questions and I know they have my back."

Steve Hernandez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Family could not be happier with the quality of customer service Greg and team has provided. Always available and putting us in the best situations for our needs. Greg truly cares about his clients!"

BEAST MODE94

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"While car shopping, Greg was was an excellent resource and promptly provided quotes on the car options I was considering. In all the years Greg has been my agent, I have come to know he is knowledgeable, reliable, and always provides excellent service. If you’re looking for a dependable insurance agent look no further."

Juaquin Rodriguez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Taylor’s State Farm for over 10 years. Greg has been a pleasure to work with, is always responsive, works in your best interests, and operates with integrity. Not all ‘good neighbors’ are created equal, Greg Taylor’s State Farm is truly exceptional. Look no further for your insurance needs."

Julie Sander

January 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years no accidents or tickets instead of my insurance going down it went up 😭😭"

Nicole W

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Taylor is the best in the business!"

Sirus T

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed from Indiana Farm and Greg was great. Had a ninja 1000 and he got me the best price. Every other ins treated as a sport bike even though it is considered a touring. Greg did the research on the vin to get the right price instead if going by just the name. Now he does not only my motorcycle but my cars, my girlfriends car, and my homeowners insurance. Great guy."